Garry Rogers Motorsport

It all started back in 1963 when Garry Rogers began a lifelong involvement in motorsport by racing Appendix J Holden’s. Now five decades on, Garry Rogers Motorsport has become one of Australia’s most professional and successful motorsport organisations.

Garry Rogers Motorsport has had an enormous impact on Australian motorsport, including Garry being instrumental in the development of many of Australia’s top drivers who have been exposed to the GRM way, including Steven Richards, Garth Tander, Jason Bargwanna, Jamie Whincup, Cameron McConville, Lee Holdsworth and Michael Caruso.

In 2013, Garry Roger’s 50th year in motorsport, Volvo and its Swedish performance arm Polestar announced its entry in the 2014 V8 Supercars Championship with Garry Rogers Motorsport running the fully-backed factory team.

Manufacturer: Volvo
Team Principal: Garry Rogers
Chassis: Volvo S60 Polestar
Debut: 1996
Drivers’ Championships: 0

Valvoline Racing GRM

Robert Dahlgren Valvoline Racing GRM Valvoline Racing GRM Scott McLaughlin Valvoline Racing GRM



#33. Robert Dahlgren

Born: 1 December 1979
V8 Supercars Debut: Clipsal 500 Adelaide 2014
Wins: 0
2013: n/a

Career Highlights:
Scandinavian Touring Car Champion2010
British Formula Ford Champion2006
Swedish Formula Ford Champion – 1998

PIRTEK Enduro Cup Co-Driver:
Alexandre Prémat[/twocol_one] [twocol_one_last]

#34. Scott McLaughlin

Born: 10 June 1993
V8 Supercars Debut: Sandown 500 2012
Wins: 2
2013: 2

Career Highlights:
Youngest ever race winner in V8 Supercars history2013
Dunlop V8 Supercars Series Champion2012
New Zealand V8 SuperTourers Champion2012

PIRTEK Enduro Cup Co-Driver:
Greg Ritter (TBC)[/twocol_one_last]