Brad Jones Racing

Brad Jones Racing has one of the strongest pedigrees in Australian motorsport. With brothers Brad and Kim at the helm, Brad Jones Racing has won ten national titles in five different categories, in over 17 years of professional motorsport.

The team entered the V8 Supercars series in 2001 after purchasing an AU Ford Falcon and franchise from Tony Longhurst, moving from Ford to Holden in 2008.

Encouraged by what it has achieved in the first year under the new ‘Car of the Future’ regulations, the stability and strong credentials of its co-drivers leave the team quietly optimistic it will again be in a position to challenge the big guns in 2014.

Teams: Team BOC, Lockwood Racing and Team ADVAM/GB
Manufacturer: Holden
Team Principal: Brad Jones and Kim Jones
Chassis: Holden Commodore VF
Debut: 2000
Drivers’ Championships: 0
2013 Championship: 3rd

Team BOC

Jason Bright Team BOC Team BOC

#8. Jason Bright

Born: 7 March 1973
V8 Supercars Debut: Symmons Plains 1997
2013: 7th

Career Highlights:
Bathurst 24 Hour2003
Bathurst 1000 wins1998
Australian Drivers’ Championship1997
Australian Formula Ford Champion1995

PIRTEK Enduro Cup Co-Driver:
Andrew Jones

Freightliner Racing

Fabian Coulthard Lockwood Racing Lockwood Racing - Brad Jones Racing

#14. Fabian Coulthard

Born: 28 July 1982
V8 Supercars Debut: Orran Park 2004
2013: 6th

Career Highlights:
Australian Carrera Cup Championship2005
New Zealand Formula Ford Championship2001

PIRTEK Enduro Cup Co-Driver:
Lke Youlden


Dale Wood Brad Jones Racing

#21. Dale Wood

Born: 09 June 1983
V8 Supercars Debut: Phillip Island L&H 500 2008
2013: N/A

Career Highlights:
Dunlop Series Champion2013
Fujitsu V8 Supercars Championship6th2012
New South Wales Formula Ford Championship3rd2001

PIRTEK Enduro Cup Co-Driver: