PIRTEK Enduro Cup Points

The PIRTEK Enduro Cup is awarded to the Supercars driver and co-driver pairing that scores the highest points across the Sandown 500, Bathurst 1000 and the Gold Coast 600 events.

Find out more about how the PIRTEK Enduro Cup points system works

Pirtek Enduro Cup 2018 Results

PositionDriversSandown 500Bathurst 1000Gold Coast 600Total Points
1Jamie Whincup and Paul Dumbrell300300
2Shane van Gisbergen and Earl Bamber276276
3Craig Lowndes and Steven Richards258258
4Scott McLaughlin and Alexandre Premat240240
5David Reynolds and Luke Youlden222222
6Scott Pye and Warren Luff204204
7Fabian Coulthard and Tony D'Alberto192192
8Rick Kelly and Garry Jacobson180180
9Garth Tander and Chris Pither168168
10Chaz Mostert and James Moffat156156
11WIll Davison and Alex Davison144144
12Anton de Pasquale and Will Brown138138
13Cameron Waters and David Russell132132
14Andre Heimgartner and Aaren Russell126126
15Tim Slade and Ash Walsh120120
16James Courtney and Jack Perkins114114
17Mark Winterbottom and Dean Canto108108
18James Golding and Richard Muscat102102
19Tim Blanchard and Dale Wood9696
20Richie Stanaway and Steve Owen9090
21Todd Hazelwood and Bryce Fullwood8484
22Jack Le Brocq and Jonathon Webb7878
23Lee Holdsworth and Jason Bright7272
24Nick Percat and Macauley Jones6666
25Michael Caruso and Dean Fiore6060
26Simona De Silvestro and Alex Rullo00

Who won the 2017 PIRTEK Enduro Cup?
Check out who placed where in the 2017 PIRTEK Enduro Cup points standings.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.