Larry Perkins Trophy Standings

Larry Perkins Trophy Standings

As well as racing for championship points at the Australian Grand Prix, Supercars drivers will compete for the Larry Perkins Trophy.

The perpetual Larry Perkins Trophy, named in honour of the ex-F1 driver, six-time Bathurst 1000 winner and Supercars Hall of Famer, is awarded to the overall winner of the four-race Melbourne 400 at the Australian Formula One Grand Prix which becomes a round of the Virgin Australia Supercars Championship for the first time in 2018.

Find out more about the format for the four-race Coates Hire Supercars Melbourne 400

2018 Larry Perkins Trophy standings

01Jamie Whincup
02Scott Pye0229
03Nick Percat0220
04Scott McLaughlin0218
05Fabian Coulthard0209
06Chaz Mostert0200
07Shane van Gisbergen0186
08Tim Slade0182
09David Reynolds0179
10Cameron Waters0154
11Mark Winterbottom
12Michael Caruso0142
13James Courtney0135
14Craig Lowndes
15Will Davison0127
16Garth Tander0123
17Anton De Pasquale0106
18Andre Heimgartner0102
19Tim Blanchard0101
20Lee Holdsworth096
21Rick Kelly094
22Jack Le Brocq083
23Todd Hazelwood076
24James Golding068
25Richie Stanaway059
26Simona De Silvestro3025