Jason Richards Memorial Trophy

As well as racing for points at the Auckland SuperSprint, Supercars drivers will compete for the prestigious Jason Richards Memorial Trophy.

Named in honour of much loved former driver Jason Richards, who passed away from cancer in 2011, the perpetual Jason Richards Memorial Trophy is awarded to the driver with the best combined results over the weekend’s races.

Find out more about the format for the Auckland SuperSprint

2018 Jason Richards Memorial Trophy standings

01Jamie Whincup
02Scott Pye00
03Mark Winterbottom
04Cameron Waters00
05Andre Heimgartner00
06Nick Percat00
07David Reynolds00
08Fabian Coulthard00
09Tim Slade00
10Rick Kelly00
11Scott McLaughlin00
12Lee Holdsworth00
13Jack Le Brocq00
14Tim Blanchard00
15Michael Caruso00
16James Courtney00
17Garth Tander00
18James Golding00
19Todd Hazelwood00
20Chaz Mostert00
21Richie Stanaway00
22Simona De Silvestro00
23Shane van Gisbergen00
24Anton De Pasquale00
25Will Davison00
26Craig Lowndes